Vermont Woods Studios Reviews

Read cusomter reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review

Testimonials

Nancy K

Our new furniture arrived yesterday and is even more beautiful than we had expected. My husband was at home to accept the delivery, so as I was driving home last evening I kept thinking..."suppose I don't like it, maybe we shouldn't have ordered on line, etc, etc". As soon as I walked into the room I took one look and knew we had made the right decision. Of course checking out the details only confirmed it. We had ordered extra shelves and one did not fit. The drivers took it, so we are in need of 1 shelf. Now, I can't wait to have a day off so I can put all of my things into my new furniture!

Friday, 5 Dec 2014
RM

The bed arrived on Monday with two folks to bring it in and set it up. They did so and all went smoothly. The bed looks great! Fyi, the delivery folks sent multiple emails about scheduling the delivery, answered the phone promptly and responsively. Very satisfied.

Thanks for all the help!!

Thursday, 4 Dec 2014
EW

Tom from the shipping company left about 20 minutes ago. He was running early & was able to make the delivery at noon instead of 3:00 this afternoon. And when he said noon, boy, he meant noon. He drove up a few minutes before 12:00, was very courteous, efficient, unloaded, assembled, cleaned up and was done under 45 minutes. Oh, what about the furniture? It's great. It looks a little pale now but once the cherry darkens a bit over time it'll look just like the photos on your website. Yes, it was worth the wait (just don't tell my co-workers I said that). As a matter of fact, I taking photos back to work so they can see "the goods". (a very demanding lot). Once again, thank you for keeping me informed as to the status of the furniture and the delivery. I appreciate the customer service.

Tuesday, 2 Dec 2014
Amy C

Excellent customer service and beautiful table, will love it for many years to come, Thanks!

Tuesday, 2 Dec 2014
Sue S

The dressers are fabulous!!! You and Bela did an amazing job. We're so excited. Can't wait to fill them. Thanks again!

Sunday, 30 Nov 2014
Seth R

Peggy, thanks for the beautiful, natural cherry dining chairs. They are everything I hoped for and more! I rate Vermont Woods Studios "EXCELLENT" on all 4 measures included in your customer satisfaction survey: Quality of product, Ease of ordering, Shipping and delivery and Price.

Thanks again

Saturday, 29 Nov 2014
Ursula H

Selection, quality and awesome help from patient sales person to get exactly what I was looking for.

Friday, 28 Nov 2014
Caroline H

The table is BEAUTIFUL. I gave it as a housewarming gift and they loved it. Thanks for the green packaging too.

Thursday, 27 Nov 2014
Karen B

We LOVE the chairs.....had them down on beach only an hour and 'some couple' were sitting in them. They are on our own PRIVATE beach, so they must have looked inviting to sit in. Had my morning coffee watching the sun rise. They are very nice and delivery went smoothly. THANK YOU.

Monday, 24 Nov 2014
Patty & Larry B

We received our beautiful Limbert Tabouret tables today. The quality and beauty of the wood and the excellent craftsmanship exceeded our expectations. The tables are perfect….we love them. Totally gorgeous! BRAVO!!! More beautiful than photos! Perfect service, great packing… doesn’t get any better.

Thank you so much

Sunday, 23 Nov 2014
Michelle

I just received the nesting tables. They are simple, elegant and very well made. No issues with the delivery.

Saturday, 22 Nov 2014
Sandy and Lee

Greetings to everyone at the Vermont Woods Studios!

Our hutch/buffet arrived today in pristine condition. The pieces of furniture are a work of art. Beautiful craftsman ship and finish. The assembled pieces match all of my other custom ordered natural maple wood finish furniture. Thank you for making the pieces custom widths to fit, the piece fit into our dining room alcove perfectly. The hutch/buffet will be a treasured heirloom to hand down to future generations. Both my husband and I couldn't be more pleased. You guys are the tops!

Saturday, 22 Nov 2014
Kathleen B

Good afternoon,

We received our custom, live edge walnut trestle table today, and I could hardly wait to send a note to express to you how completely gorgeous and perfect it is. I absolutely love the grain and the walnut is amazing. It was so worth the amount of money and time we spent. I look forward to a lifetime of wonderful meals and gatherings around this table. You are the best!!!! I cannot thank you enough!!!

Friday, 21 Nov 2014
Amelia

Dear Vermont Woods Studios,

I just wanted to let you know how delighted I am with the Vergennes platform bed. It's so sturdy and beautiful and I will treasure it. I recommend you highly to my friends at every opportunity. Best wishes and keep up the amazing work.

Thursday, 20 Nov 2014
Joseph G

Previously bought a Vermont Shaker Wood bed and loved the craftsmanship, quality, and warmth of the cherry wood.

Wednesday, 19 Nov 2014
Barry M

Just wanted to let you know that I received the Catalina Walnut Tower Bookcase(s) and could not be happier with them. The pictures really do not do them justice, especially in terms of the beauty of the wood grain. The wood and finish are absolutely beautiful. I also love the design of the furniture. The bookcases have a sleek, mid century modern look to them. I also want to compliment the shipping company. They made it very easy to get the furniture in place in my home. This teaches me that it is good to go with quality when buying furniture.

Thank you, again, for your great products and service!

Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014
Victor D.

Hi Sean. We just received the furniture today and are over the moon. We were so nervous about ordering online sight unseen but the dresser and nightstands are beautiful. Many thanks and please thanks the craftsman as well.

Monday, 17 Nov 2014
Barbara F.

This bed is BEAUTIFUL! It is extremely well made, extremely easy to put together and is a stunning addition to my home. My handyman, who has put furniture together for more than 20 years, couldn't stop commenting on how beautiful the bed was and how amazingly simple it was to put together. I love the bed and I love that it was made in the USA!

Sunday, 16 Nov 2014
Barry M

Just wanted to let you know that I received the Catalina Walnut Tower Bookcase(s) and could not be happier with them. The pictures really do not do them justice, especially in terms of the beauty of the wood grain.

Saturday, 15 Nov 2014
Miriam M

We appreciate your gift of the Green Mountain coffee and Vermont Woods coffee mug, plus the $50.00 gift certificate. We are hoping to put it to good use in the near future. We are enjoying the Shaker cherry sideboard. It is absolutely beautiful and goes so well with our dining table. Below please find our Customer Feedback Form for your information.

Thanks so much!

Thursday, 13 Nov 2014