Free delivery & set-up $3,000+ American Flag Made in USA | Lifetime guarantee

Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Judith S of RI
Just want to tell you I have owned for 20 years a bed, 6 drawer bureau & nightstand made by Maple Corner Woodworks in this Vermont Shaker style and have only grown to love it more. My children have grown up, my husband has passed away, but your furniture continues to please through many moves and memories. Thanks for the quality of your craftsmanship. Vermont rocks!! Judith
Thursday, 4 Jan 2018
Al and Patricia of NC

From our wonderful new Sales Associate, Lee, "I have a happy customer who sent us a photo of his new Vermont Furniture Designs Woodland Table and Round Back Chairs. This is special to me as well as Al and Patricia because it is the first dining set I ever sold here at VWS. It feels rewarding that they are happy with everything and they said they couldn't stop looking at it, it's so gorgeous. 

Cherry table and round back dining chairs
Friday, 15 Dec 2017
Suzi of PA

Lee, I love the table. It looks wonderful in my new home. Thanks for all your help,
Suzi

Vermont Traditions Split Pedestal Extension Table

Round maple table | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 15 Dec 2017
Scott A of MA

Hello folks at VWS,

We want to thank you again for the wonderful dining room furniture as well as the personal attention and support. We had a terrific Thanksgiving and received many compliments on the pieces. We'll likely be contacting you again to continue our journey. All the best,

Scott and Robin

Shaker Dining Set | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios
Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
Andrea P of MA

Hi Sean,

Here is a picture of the walnut table I recently purchased.

I love it.

Andrea 

Catalina Round Extension Table | Walnut | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
Kathy & Tony C of AZ

Hi Sean,

Before I could contact you to let you know how happy I am with my new desk, you sent me a thank you and a precious mini-cutting board! Thank you so much! I did want you to know how appreciative we are of your friendly and efficient customer service. The desk and chair arrived when you said they would and are even more beautiful than I had anticipated. The workmanship is outstanding and I will enjoy them for many years. I hope to add one of your Modern Shaker bookcases to my collection some day! Thanks to all of you for making this such a flawless experience!

Kathy & Tony C

Monday, 13 Nov 2017
Nancy C of MA

We love them! Best,

Nancy 

Classic Shaker end table and sofa table

Classic Shaker end table and sofa table review
Monday, 13 Nov 2017
Karen R of MA

Hi Sean,

The table and chairs are lovely, however we think the base is heavier than the pictures on the website. This was disappointing to us, never the less, we are happy with the purchase. The delivery people were outstanding. Shane made sure that the chairs fit under the table, making adjustments a few times. His daughter was his helpmate that day, and it was wonderful to see how they interacted. Cherry Blossom single pedestal table.

cherry pedestal table, cherry dining table, round dining table
Monday, 6 Nov 2017
Elizabeth M of VA

Love our new Vermont Woods Studios cabinet in walnut! It really is perfect in our living room, and quality is excellent. Customer service was outstanding. Anthony did an excellent job with delivery.  So pleased to have such a lovely piece of furniture and support Vermont workers! Custom bookcases & cabinets.

 

Custom Walnut Bookcase | Handmade in Vermont
Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017
Mark K of NC

Our new Copeland Contour Bed in walnut.  Comfy!

Copeland Contour Bed in Walnut Wood
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
Beth & Jeff C of NH

Oh Sean,

We’re completely beyond ecstatic with our new table! It is absolutely stunning! Thank you, thank you!!! And please thank the artisan who made it: it is a work of art. We love it!!!!

Walnut Dining Table | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 13 Oct 2017
Susan J of NY

My gorgeous table!

The Hampton Split Pedestal Table

Split Pedestal Table | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 29 Sep 2017
Nancy T of OR

The table looks fantastic! The finish is perfect although it's a little different than what you normally use. What we do appreciate is when there was shipping damage, you followed up on it and paid for repair and emailed us throughout the whole process. Your customer service was excellent. -Nancy

Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table
Elegant Ladder Back Chairs

 

Shaker Dining Set | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Winthrop P of VT

Here is a pic of my new 6 drawer Vermont Shaker chest in my bedroom.  It does not do justice to the actual look and feel. Thanks Sean!

 

 

6 Drawer Shaker Chest
Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
Pam F of CA

My new Modern Incline Bed (in walnut) and custom American Shaker nightstands :)  Thanks!

Modern Shaker Inclined Bed
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
Linda F of PA

Dear Sean,

The table, bench and chairs fit exactly as I had hoped. The look of this breakfast nook is perfect for our house. Thank you!

Woodland table, bench and Lowell chairs

Customer Reviews | Woodland Table, Chairs
Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017
Roland P of VT

Hi Sean,

We love our new Polywood chairs and were glad to find a Vermont company we could buy them from. We have them on a hillside overlooking our moongate garden, next to our sunflowers.

Polywood Adirondacks | Yellow
Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017
Joseph Y of VA

I love love love the hutch. Gorgeous.

Modern Shaker Long Sideboard

modern shaker long sideboard
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
Martha P in FL

My classic country buffet!  Solid oak.

oak buffet
Tuesday, 8 Aug 2017
Karen K of NV

I love my beautiful Vermont Wood Studio pieces. They are fabulous. This is the Classic Shaker round dining table  & matching buffet :)

Saturday, 5 Aug 2017