Free delivery & set-up $3,000+ American Flag Made in USA | Lifetime guarantee

Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Nancy C of MA

We love them! Best,

Nancy 

Classic Shaker end table and sofa table

Classic Shaker end table and sofa table review
Monday, 13 Nov 2017
Karen R of MA

Hi Sean,

The table and chairs are lovely, however we think the base is heavier than the pictures on the website. This was disappointing to us, never the less, we are happy with the purchase. The delivery people were outstanding. Shane made sure that the chairs fit under the table, making adjustments a few times. His daughter was his helpmate that day, and it was wonderful to see how they interacted. Cherry Blossom single pedestal table.

cherry pedestal table, cherry dining table, round dining table
Monday, 6 Nov 2017
Elizabeth M of VA

Love our new Vermont Woods Studios cabinet in walnut! It really is perfect in our living room, and quality is excellent. Customer service was outstanding. Anthony did an excellent job with delivery.  So pleased to have such a lovely piece of furniture and support Vermont workers! Custom bookcases & cabinets.

 

Custom Walnut Bookcase | Handmade in Vermont
Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017
Mark K of NC

Our new Copeland Contour Bed in walnut.  Comfy!

Copeland Contour Bed in Walnut Wood
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
Beth & Jeff C of NH

Oh Sean,

We’re completely beyond ecstatic with our new table! It is absolutely stunning! Thank you, thank you!!! And please thank the artisan who made it: it is a work of art. We love it!!!!

Walnut Dining Table | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 13 Oct 2017
Susan J of NY

My gorgeous table!

The Hampton Split Pedestal Table

Split Pedestal Table | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 29 Sep 2017
Nancy T of OR

The table looks fantastic! The finish is perfect although it's a little different than what you normally use. What we do appreciate is when there was shipping damage, you followed up on it and paid for repair and emailed us throughout the whole process. Your customer service was excellent. -Nancy

Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table
Elegant Ladder Back Chairs

 

Shaker Dining Set | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Winthrop P of VT

Here is a pic of my new 6 drawer Vermont Shaker chest in my bedroom.  It does not do justice to the actual look and feel. Thanks Sean!

 

 

6 Drawer Shaker Chest
Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
Pam F of CA

My new Modern Incline Bed (in walnut) and custom American Shaker nightstands :)  Thanks!

Modern Shaker Inclined Bed
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
Linda F of PA

Dear Sean,

The table, bench and chairs fit exactly as I had hoped. The look of this breakfast nook is perfect for our house. Thank you!

Woodland table, bench and Lowell chairs

Customer Reviews | Woodland Table, Chairs
Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017
Roland P of VT

Hi Sean,

We love our new Polywood chairs and were glad to find a Vermont company we could buy them from. We have them on a hillside overlooking our moongate garden, next to our sunflowers.

Polywood Adirondacks | Yellow
Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017
Joseph Y of VA

I love love love the hutch. Gorgeous.

Modern Shaker Long Sideboard

modern shaker long sideboard
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
Martha P in FL

My classic country buffet!  Solid oak.

oak buffet
Tuesday, 8 Aug 2017
Karen K of NV

I love my beautiful Vermont Wood Studio pieces. They are fabulous. This is the Classic Shaker round dining table  & matching buffet :)

Saturday, 5 Aug 2017
Sandy H of MA

Hi Sean,

My new table is gorgeous! It looks wonderful in my home. The workmanship is superb. All the best.

Classic Shaker Chair #2 and Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table.

shaker dining set
Saturday, 5 Aug 2017
Dave of OH

Our new Sarah Shaker dining table!

shaker dining table
Tuesday, 1 Aug 2017
Jan G of MA

Dear Peggy,

Check our our Polywood Table, from Vermont Woods Studios, in our own "wildlife habitat".

Polywood, nautical, outdoor furniture, outdoor dining table
Monday, 24 Jul 2017
Ann C of MD

Hi Liz,  I just took this picture with the quilt above our new Cherry Moon buffet!

cherry sideboard, cherry moon, cherry buffet
Monday, 24 Jul 2017
Lisa M of CT

Greetings Sean,

Here are a couple more photos :) BTW, I couldn't be happier...I just love my new bed!!

Modern American Bed | Vermont Woods Studios
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017
Kevin C of Georgia

Our Honeybunny clearly finds the Monterey bed to be extremely comfy!

Monterey Bed | Copeland Furniture
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017