Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Berkeley 2 Drawer Chest with TV Organizer | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Keith L of FL

Perfect piece for us, well made and delivered ahead of forecast.
Thank you
Keith
 

Saturday, 20 Jun 2020

Classic Shaker Table with Lowell Dining Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Andrew B of MA

Dear Sean,

Here are a few photos of the table and chairs that were recently delivered. They fit our small space perfectly and go very well with the antique cupboard that has been in my family for a few generations. Thank you very much for your help with our purchases. At some point we may want to add two more chairs.

Thanks!

Andy

Classic Round Shaker Dining Table

Lowell Dining Chair

Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Celeste R of CA

Hi Sean -

Here is a photo of our bed. Overall it seems to be working out great so far. Thanks!

Celeste

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed

Saturday, 6 Jun 2020

Modern American Nightstand and Dresser | Vermont Furniture Designs | Vermont Woods Studios

Hillary H and Wayne B of CO

Hi Katie,

We absolutely LOVE our furniture pieces! My husband is a woodworker and made our lovely bed frame from walnut and ash wood. It's taken us 15 years to find the style and quality that matches it, along with the commitment to sustainability that we both value. The wood and craftsmanship are beautiful with great attention to detail! We're so happy that we ordered from Vermont Woods Studios. The process was smooth and delivery efficient (even during a pandemic).

Thank you! 

Cheer, 

Hillary and Wayne

Modern American 1-Drawer Enclosed Shelf Nightstand

Modern American 6-Drawer Dresser #1

Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020

Modern American 5-Drawer Chest | Vermont Woods Studios

Amy K of MA

Modern American 5-Drawer Chest

Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020

Windsor Rocking Chair | Vermont Woods Studios

Corinne M of NY

Hello, Katie and everyone at Vermont Woods Studios! We absolutely love our new chair. The whole experience from purchase through delivery was a pleasure. Thank you so much!!

Here it is in our living room.

Best regards,

Corinne 

Windsor Rocking Chair

Monday, 1 Jun 2020

Shaker Nightstand | Cherry Wood | Vermont Woods Studios

Andrew B of CA

I'm very pleased with my nightstand--outstanding craftmanship! Andy

Modern Shaker Nightstand

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Shaker Media Console | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Charles & Jessica S of CT

Hi Sean,

Here is our media console. We love it. Thanks for all your help with it.

Classic Shaker Media Console 

 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Catalina Dining Set | Copeland Furniture | Vermont Woods Studios

Audrey O of FL

My experience with Vermont Woods Studios could not be better.  Customer service was wonderful and best of all, my table and credenza are magnificent.  Too bad we haven't had company yet because of the virus.  I'm eager to show the furniture to my family and friends.

Stay safe!
Audrey O
 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Modern Shaker Full Length MirrorĀ 

Steve Z of VT

Here you go! My wife will write a review. We are thrilled with it.

Steve

Modern Shaker Full Length Mirror 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

American Mission Tables | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Mihkel H. & Anu K. of CO

American Mission End Table and Coffee Table

American Shaker 50" Sideboard

Estelle Walnut Bar Stools (not shown)

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Monterey Bed | Modern Shaker Dressers | Vermont Woods Studios

Valerie W of FL

Hi Sean,

The furniture arrived today without any problems whatsoever! We could not be happier with the result. Everything is just as expected. Thank you for all your help,

Valerie

Monterey Bed, customized

Modern Shaker Lingerie Chest

Modern Shaker 5 Drawer Chest

Modern Shaker Lamp Table

Modern Shaker Nightstand

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Customer Photo | Cherry Bedroom Set | Vermont Woods Studios

Drew F of KY

Greetings. Have sent two photos of bedroom; we are thrilled with style, workmanship and function. Many thanks.

Brandon-Andrews Bedroom Set

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Customer Review | Vermont Made Dining Furniture

E&J

Hello,

We love the chairs, they are just what we wanted. Thanks! It was a pleasure to work with you.

Elegant Ladder Back Chair

 

Saturday, 4 Apr 2020

Handmade Cherry Coffee Tables | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Paul B of OH

Sean,

The tables are amazing and we will be back! 
 
Best,
Paul  
 

Saturday, 4 Apr 2020

Barbara G of CA

It is solid construction and a really good looking piece of furniture. I love everything about it!

CA delivery crew was amazing. They were working on a rainy day and in a room that had brand new WHITE carpeting!!! They were very conscious of their movements and actions. Great crew....and so fast!

Thursday, 2 Apr 2020

Susan B in PA

In spite of social distancing, your delivery staff were polite and engaging. They had put the table together previously and took little time bringing it up 32 steps protected in a blanket in the rain!

Thursday, 2 Apr 2020

4 Poster Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Rosa L & Sherod M of AL

The pictures don’t do justice to the beauty of this bed but I hope they give you some sense of the graceful lines, the beautiful woodwork and impeccable finish. My husband and I fell in love with our bed the minute it was assembled. But it Is the customer service, I am particularly grateful for. From the first inquiry about their products, and at each step of the process from start to finish, everybody we dealt with was courteous, professional and friendly. They keep the lines of communication open and they kept their promises and commitments. If you want to have an heirloom piece of furniture that delights today, you will not go wrong with Vermont Wood Studios. 

Vermont Shaker Four Poster Bed

Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020

Maple Dining Table | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Lisa L of FL

I love my new table! It’s a great size for the room it’s in and it matches my existing furniture perfectly, the same gorgeous solid maple wood and natural finish.

French Country Round Table in maple wood with a medium maple stain

Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020

Copeland Astrid Dresser | Walnut Wood | Vermont Woods Studios

Alla T of CA

Hi Sean, 

Got the drawer yesterday. Everything fit and look perfect. Thank you so much for all your help! 
 

 

Friday, 13 Mar 2020