Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

7 Drawer Chest | Modern American | Vermont Furniture Designs

Annabel M of NH

Hi Sean,

I just wanted to let you know that our new chest was delivered this morning. Impeccable delivery guys, by the way.  The chest: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!  It fits so beautifully with the existing furniture. So glad we made the purchase and I wanted to thank you for your help with the selection process. I’m sure there will be nightstands in the future.

Modern American 7 Drawer Chest

Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018

Espresso Bedroom Set | Bed, Nightstands, Chest | Lyndon & Vermont Woods Studios

Bruce & Lisa W of VT

Thank you VERMONT WOOD STUDIOS, for the beautiful-custom bedroom furniture crafted by LYNDON FURNITURE. VWS your customer service was TOP OF THE LINE all the way. WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND VWS TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018

Modern VT Cherry Dining Table | Copeland Exeter Walnut Dining Table

Faith & Tjerk of Bermuda & VT

We think it looks lovely!  Hope you agree. 

Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

Natural Cherry Wood Buffet | Vermont Made

Tom & Pat of NY

The Andrews Natural Cherry Buffet in Country Russet stain. 
 

Thursday, 9 Aug 2018

Cherry Dining Table & Chairs Set - Customer Review

Sharron D of NY

Love our new dining room! Thanks again, Mike.

 

Sunday, 17 Jun 2018

VT Modern Dining Table | Customer Photo

Nancy B of Zambia

Hi Sean, Our table arrived today in our home in Zambia. I cannot tell you how happy we are with the quality and the workmanship. Thank you for helping making it happen and getting it on the container that was shipping to Zambia. I highly recommend your company, the service and the product. Kind regards.

Nancy

Wednesday, 6 Jun 2018

Copeland Monterey Bed

Janice K of NY

Thank you!  I love it!

Monday, 4 Jun 2018

Vermont Made | Loft Beds | Solid Wood

Michelle W of FL

Hello, I am very happy with my recent purchase of one king bed, one queen bed and 2 night stands. I was a little nervous to order such a large purchase online having never seen any of your company's products in person. I was very pleased with my order. I recieved it on time with a true white glove delivery. It is even nicer than I hoped for. The furniture is beautiful and fits nicly in our loft. I would recommend Vermont Furniture to anyone that is looking for superb quality solid wood furniture. 

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Cherry Dresser & Mirror | Vermont Woods Studios

Debbie W of MA

Sean,

The picture does not do justice to the dressers and mirror. The pieces are perfect in every way and are exactly what we were looking for. Many many thanks!  All the best.

Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

Skyline, Modern American

Joanne in MA

Skyline Bed and Modern American Nightstand

Thursday, 5 Apr 2018

Classic Shaker Dining Table | Natural Cherry Wood

Janet T of MA

Hi Lee,

We love our Vermont Woods Table!! The natural cherry Classic Shaker dining table was the perfect choice for our dining room in our country house. As promised, the grains in the wood are delicate and beautiful. The white glove delivery was the best we have ever received. The men unpacked and set up the table with such care. They were very pleasant. Thank you for your help in choosing the table that would be just right for us.
 
Best,
Janet

Monday, 2 Apr 2018

Joanne F in MA

Hi Sean, We love the bed. Showed to a neighbor who went "oooooooooo". That's what we say, too. Thanks for all your help.

Skyline Bed and Modern American Nightstand

Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018

astrid-bed-dresser-review

Dana P from VA

Hi Sean, Thank you. The furniture looks great. Very happy with it. I have attached some pictures. Thanks again! Cheers, Dana

Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018

Copeland Astrid Bed | Customer Review | Cherry

Robert S of KY

Thanks Sean,

Your company was very nice to deal with - the purchase and delivery experience exceeded our expectations. The bed was received much quicker than expected!!! Thanks for the follow up and excellent service!! Robert and Susie

Copeland Astrid bed in cherry wood

Thursday, 1 Feb 2018

modern-mission-dining-table

Sally S of CA

Hi Sean,

Here are pics of my beautiful modern mission table. As you can see I haven’t decided on chairs yet but the table is perfect! The delivery guys were great too. Fast, efficient, quiet. Can you provide some guidance on care? I expect to have this table for years and years.

Sally

Thursday, 1 Feb 2018

Vermont Shaker Moon Bedroom Furniture | Customer Review

John F of CA

Ms Lily, our F1 Labradoodle friend, reports that she loves the Vermont Shaker Moon Bedroom furniture her family bought for her.  Thanks to Lily's dad, John for the photo!

Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018

Fine Furniture | Shipping | Customer Reviews | Love

Glenn J of MA

Thursday, 11 Jan 2018

Robb D of MA

Sean,

You have been the most help of any "live-chat" person I've ever encountered! Thank you so very much for your help.

Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018

Judith S of RI

Just want to tell you I have owned for 20 years a bed, 6 drawer bureau & nightstand made by Maple Corner Woodworks in this Vermont Shaker style and have only grown to love it more. My children have grown up, my husband has passed away, but your furniture continues to please through many moves and memories. Thanks for the quality of your craftsmanship. Vermont rocks!! Judith

Thursday, 4 Jan 2018

Cherry table and round back dining chairs

Al and Patricia of NC

From our wonderful new Sales Associate, Lee, "I have a happy customer who sent us a photo of his new Vermont Furniture Designs Woodland Table and Round Back Chairs. This is special to me as well as Al and Patricia because it is the first dining set I ever sold here at VWS. It feels rewarding that they are happy with everything and they said they couldn't stop looking at it, it's so gorgeous. 

Friday, 15 Dec 2017