Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set | Vermont Made

Kathlene W of PA

I love the furniture! Thank you so much,

Kathlene

Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020

Brandon Panel Bed - Nightstand - Dresser

Sue & Joe of NY

The furniture we purchased through Vermont Woods Studios is beautiful. We are more than pleased with the look and quality of this remarkable furniture. Also, the delivery folks were terrific.  
 

Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

Cherry Wood TV Stand | Vermont Woods Studios

Laurent of CA

Hi! 
 
Here are some pictures. Let me know what you think. Thanks,
Laurent
 

Sunday, 9 Feb 2020

Custom Cherry Dining Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Beverly D of NYC

The two Sarah Chairs, covered in fabric that matches our sofa in the next room, look just as we hoped in our foyer.  The cherry wood matches our existing sideboard perfectly.
Beverly

Saturday, 8 Feb 2020

Contemporary Craftsman Bookcases | Vermont Made

Elizabeth & Brian of DC

Thursday, 6 Feb 2020

Copeland Astrid Bed | Solid Maple Wood | Vermont Woods Studios

Crisanto G of MA

We are absolutely loving the new bed! It's so well-made and is a great match to the other furniture we have in the room. We received the thank you gift. That was a nice surprise and very much appreciated.
 
Best regards,
Crisanto
 

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020

Modern American Bedroom Set | Customer Photo

Amy & Mike M of NY

I can highly recommend Vermont Woods Studios. I found a bedroom set on their website that was just what I had in mind, but was a little reluctant to order online. I called them with questions and they were knowledgeable and happy to help. We also drove from New York State to their Vermont showroom and warehouse to see the pieces in person. The furniture was high quality and beautifully designed. We ordered 2 large dressers, a queen platform bed and 2 nightstands. The furniture arrived on schedule (actually a little early!) in perfect condition. A big shout out to Thomas, who delivered our new furniture with extreme care. We are thrilled with everything!
 

Thursday, 12 Dec 2019

Large Shaker Buffet | Customer Testimonial | Vermont Woods Studios

Odette T of CA

Hi Kelli and Sean, 
Here is the buffet in its rightful place in the center of our living space. It's beautiful, and Jeff and I both like it very much. We reattached the back panel with our staple gun without any issue. Thanks again for your help and recommendations. Happy holidays!
Odette and Jeff
 

Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019

Vermont Modern Pedestal Table | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Leslie K of OR

Vermont Modern Pedestal Table

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019

Judy S of VT

Very beautiful!!!!!

Thank you

The delivery men were wonderful!

We thank you for everything.

A great experience with you all.

Merry Christmas!!!!! And Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019

Shaker Table, Bench, Chairs | Customer Review | VWS

Amy P of NH

We are pleased. Best,

Amy

Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019

Kyoto Wlanut Dining Chairs | Customer Review

Yan G of GA

 

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019

Classic Shaker Dining Set | Customer Review

Glenn & Michelle C of WA

Thanks for your email.  The new furniture is really just exactly what we were hoping for, both the style and construction and, for the chairs, very comfortable.  We have already had a couple of sit-down dinners at the table, complements from all that have seen the product.  So congrats, a happy customer! Attached are a couple of photos of the dining room set and sidebar. When we finish with the bedroom (hanging photos), will do the bedroom furniture.

Regards,

Glenn

Classic Shaker Dining Table, Classic Shaker Chair #2 and Classic Shaker Huntboard

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

Copeland Astrid Bed | Moduluxe Beds

Yvonne B of CA

Sean was the best as he processed and updated us on our California King bed. We could not be happier with our purchase. Absolutely love this solid maple with white finish platform bed. Beautifully finished. Delivery was quite a bit sooner than expected - and that is always a pleasure. Thank you,

Yvonne B

Copeland Moduluxe Bed in Bright White Maple

Thursday, 10 Oct 2019

Copeland Audrey Dining Set | Vermont Woods Studios

Mary S of NJ

 

We LOVE the dining table and chairs -- just beautiful and so incredibly comfortable. 
Thanks again! 
Mary
 
Audrey Dining Table & Sarah Chairs in Autumn Cherry Stain

Wednesday, 2 Oct 2019

Customer Review | Cherrywood Shaker Bed

Katherine H of VA

Hello: 

Here are some photos for you to use. The photos show our recent purchase of the cherrywood Shaker Style “Moon” bed. The “Grandmother’s Flower Garden” quilt is handmade by the Amish from St. Lawrence County, NY.  The bed is beautiful and adds a perfect touch with our antique furnishings. Thank you for great delivery service too! 

Katherine H
Lexington, VA 

Monday, 16 Sep 2019

Entwine Coffee Table | Customer Review | Copeland Furniture

Cheryl L of MA

Hi Sean,

We got the table a week or so ago and just LOVE IT! I completed your survey today. Just wanted to thank you again for all you did. You were great to work with. Here’s a picture of it in our LR. Beautiful. Have a great w/e

Cheryl

Entwine Walnut Round Glass Coffee Table

Thursday, 12 Sep 2019

Sue B of NY

Thank you Peggy for your prompt responses to my feedback.  I am glad that sharing our experiences is leading to operational changes that will help prevent similar circumstances for others.  In my former business we had a mantra of “continuous improvement” – it sounds like your firm has the same mindset and business philosophy.  It is heartening to know that our feedback is being taken to heart and acted upon. Thank you for sharing.

Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019

Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set | Vermont Made

Ron P

Hey! Finally have some photos for you. We love the furniture! Was exactly what we wanted, couldn’t be happier with the quality. Thanks!
 
-Ron

Monday, 9 Sep 2019

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed | Solid Cherry Wood

Marshall Y of CA

Here is our new bed in its space. We love it. The craftsmanship is excellent and the style is just what we were looking for. Thanks for the great work,

Marshall 

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed

Thursday, 8 Aug 2019