Free delivery & set-up $3,000+ American Flag Made in USA | Lifetime guarantee

Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Sue H. of NJ

Love love love our new table.  Thank you Vermont woods. 

Sue H.

Entwine Walnut Round Glass Top Dining Table

Copeland Entwine Walnut Dining Table - Glass Top
Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
Annabel M of NH

Hi Sean,

I just wanted to let you know that our new chest was delivered this morning. Impeccable delivery guys, by the way.  The chest: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!  It fits so beautifully with the existing furniture. So glad we made the purchase and I wanted to thank you for your help with the selection process. I’m sure there will be nightstands in the future.

Modern American 7 Drawer Chest

7 Drawer Chest | Modern American | Vermont Furniture Designs
Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018
Bruce & Lisa W of VT

Thank you VERMONT WOOD STUDIOS, for the beautiful-custom bedroom furniture crafted by LYNDON FURNITURE. VWS your customer service was TOP OF THE LINE all the way. WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND VWS TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Espresso Bedroom Set | Bed, Nightstands, Chest | Lyndon & Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
Faith & Tjerk of Bermuda & VT

We think it looks lovely!  Hope you agree. 

Modern VT Cherry Dining Table | Copeland Exeter Walnut Dining Table
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
Robyn D of WA

Sean, I must let you know how delighted I am with my new table. It's just beautiful, and a perfect size for the space. Once it has had a chance to "amber" it will match the cherry chairs perfectly. I am impressed not just with your beautiful workmanship but with your professionalism and helpfulness. I was also impressed with the delivery people, who rang me several times to update me and who did a great job assembling the table and positioning it for me. Thank you so much. I have already given your name to a couple of people, and I expect that as more people see the table I will be giving it more.

Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table

Shaker Dining Table | Solid Wood | Handmade in VT
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
Tom & Pat of NY
The Andrews Natural Cherry Buffet in Country Russet stain. 
 
Natural Cherry Wood Buffet | Vermont Made
Thursday, 9 Aug 2018
Sharron D of NY

Love our new dining room! Thanks again, Mike.

Andrews Natural Cherry Dining Set

 

Cherry Dining Table & Chairs Set - Customer Review
Sunday, 17 Jun 2018
Nancy B of Zambia

Hi Sean, Our table arrived today in our home in Zambia. I cannot tell you how happy we are with the quality and the workmanship. Thank you for helping making it happen and getting it on the container that was shipping to Zambia. I highly recommend your company, the service and the product. Kind regards.

Nancy

VT Modern Dining Table | Customer Photo
Wednesday, 6 Jun 2018
Janice K of NY

Thank you!  I love it!

Copeland Monterey Bed
Monday, 4 Jun 2018
Michelle W of FL
Hello, I am very happy with my recent purchase of one king bed, one queen bed and 2 night stands. I was a little nervous to order such a large purchase online having never seen any of your company's products in person. I was very pleased with my order. I recieved it on time with a true white glove delivery. It is even nicer than I hoped for. The furniture is beautiful and fits nicly in our loft. I would recommend Vermont Furniture to anyone that is looking for superb quality solid wood furniture. 
Vermont Made | Loft Beds | Solid Wood
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Debbie W of MA

Sean,

The picture does not do justice to the dressers and mirror. The pieces are perfect in every way and are exactly what we were looking for. Many many thanks!  All the best.

Cherry Dresser & Mirror | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018
Janet T of MA

Hi Lee,

We love our Vermont Woods Table!! The natural cherry Classic Shaker dining table was the perfect choice for our dining room in our country house. As promised, the grains in the wood are delicate and beautiful. The white glove delivery was the best we have ever received. The men unpacked and set up the table with such care. They were very pleasant. Thank you for your help in choosing the table that would be just right for us.
 
Best,
Janet
Classic Shaker Dining Table | Natural Cherry Wood
Monday, 2 Apr 2018
Dicken and Coizie B of WA

Sean and Mike,  We got home late last night and saw our table. I am pleased to tell you that we are delighted with the new look! We are now proud owners of a Vermont Woods Studios dining room set of table & chairs. The edge now matches our two other VWS pieces of furniture and the finished top goes perfectly with the chairs. Coizie and I regret that this turned into such a long ordeal for all of us, and we are pleased with how you did all that you could to make this situation work out. We wish you all the best and thank you again for your persistence and integrity.

 

Cherry Dining Table & Chairs Set
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018
Joanne F in MA

Hi Sean, We love the bed. Showed to a neighbor who went "oooooooooo". That's what we say, too. Thanks for all your help.

Skyline Bed and Modern American Nightstand

Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018
Dana P from VA

Hi Sean, Thank you. The furniture looks great. Very happy with it. I have attached some pictures. Thanks again! Cheers, Dana

astrid-bed-dresser-review
Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018
Robert S of KY

Thanks Sean,

Your company was very nice to deal with - the purchase and delivery experience exceeded our expectations. The bed was received much quicker than expected!!! Thanks for the follow up and excellent service!! Robert and Susie

Copeland Astrid bed in cherry wood

Copeland Astrid Bed | Customer Review | Cherry
Thursday, 1 Feb 2018
Sally S of CA

Hi Sean,

Here are pics of my beautiful modern mission table. As you can see I haven’t decided on chairs yet but the table is perfect! The delivery guys were great too. Fast, efficient, quiet. Can you provide some guidance on care? I expect to have this table for years and years.

Sally

modern-mission-dining-table
Thursday, 1 Feb 2018
John F of CA

Ms Lily, our F1 Labradoodle friend, reports that she loves the Vermont Shaker Moon Bedroom furniture her family bought for her.  Thanks to Lily's dad, John for the photo!

Vermont Shaker Moon Bedroom Furniture | Customer Review
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
Glenn J of MA
Fine Furniture | Shipping | Customer Reviews | Love
Thursday, 11 Jan 2018
Robb D of MA

Sean,

You have been the most help of any "live-chat" person I've ever encountered! Thank you so very much for your help.

Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018