Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Cherry Mansfield Bed | Massachusetts | Customer Review Photo

CB of MA

Greetings.  We love our new bed from Vermont Woods. I think the design sends a mid century modern vibe with the pillows I made as well as the painting above it. The airy, open feature in the headboard also goes well with our vintage end tables. The guys who installed the bed were very kind, respectful and amazingly fast. The whole process took awhile but it was well worth the wait. A solid wood bed is the way to go. Thank you,
CB
Mansfield Bed in cherry

Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019

Shaker Accent Table | Handcrafted in Cherry Wood | Vermont

Tom P of Mi

Hi Liz,

Table and bed look great. Pic of table with 4.5 gallon growler. It was made by local artist in wood fired kiln.

Tom

Thursday, 20 Dec 2018

Custom Cherry Bookcase | Vermont Woods Studios

Peggy B of SC

Here’s a photo with it full of books, but not in its intended location... Hurricane Michael gave us a little gift of water that we have to take care of. The bookcase is beautiful.

Peggy

Custom Shaker Bookcase with Autumn Cherry Stain

Thursday, 13 Dec 2018

Deb C of TN

Please pass along as appropriate – everyone in this process has been so professional and helpful. Mike in Sales really helped us decide exactly what we wanted and get it ordered. Of course, the craftsman did such a beautiful job on the actual furniture. The delivery company (Metro) was awesome. They called and scheduled the delivery date, called and confirmed and then called when they could actually come earlier in the day than anticipated. They took such care bringing the furniture to the fourth floor of our office building and putting it together. Then you answered my question about the chip in the table before they even got out the door. The repair folks were very good at communication and then were so pleasant and efficient once they arrived. Then, of course, you have followed up to make sure we were taken care of.

I just wanted to point what a pleasure it was to do business from start to finish with such a professional team of folks. Thank you so much Vermont Wood Studios!

Thursday, 6 Dec 2018

Classic-Shaker-Dining-Table

LE

Classic Shaker Dining Table in cherry wood.

Thank you, Sean.

Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018

Cherry Shaker Table | Vermont Made

Matthew W of VT

Hey, it’s beautiful and we’re slowly getting used to a table that’s bigger than a postage stamp! Here’s a couple of photos. We keep the chairs pushed in so the cat doesn’t use them as a step up onto the table. This one’s off limits, kitty girl! Jake the delivery man was awesome, too.

Classic Shaker Table and Bistro Chairs

Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

Walnut Dining Table | Customer Review | Vermont Made

Lesley B of CA

Hi Sean,
 
Thank YOU so much for the spectacular furniture! It was well worth the wait. We absolutely love it. It fits our small home space perfectly and comfortably seats our family of four. We usually have the two chairs at the table and have the other two chairs sitting beside our buffet until we sit down to eat. It leaves more space in the kitchen for the kids to run around. The quality is wonderful and the walnut wood is lovely. Everyone who has come over has commented on how impressive the kitchen table looks. Even the delivery guys were amazed. Thank you again!  -Leslie
 

Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

Cherry Moon Sideboard Buffet | Customer Review

Barbara K of MA

Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

Shaker Bedroom Furniture | Customer Review

Judy B of NY

American Shaker Lingerie ChestAmerican Shaker Nightstand and Vermont Shaker Moon Bed

Thanks for the beautiful photos Judy! 

 

Monday, 5 Nov 2018

Cherry Moon Dining Set-Review

Peter M of MA

Cherry Moon China Cabinet, Dining Table and Sideboard with Sarah Chairs.

Monday, 29 Oct 2018

Cherry Dining Table & Chairs- Customer Review

Reva N of NJ

We received the set this afternoon. Looks great! 
Thanks.

Monday, 15 Oct 2018

Copeland Planes Coffee Table | Walnut Wood | Vermont Woods Studios

Gail M of NY

Thanks again, Sean!

Copeland's Planes Coffee Table in Walnut

Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

Astrid-Bed-Copland-Furniture

John H of AZ

Vermont Wood Studios- Love the bed and thanks for the great guys who put it together. Thanks! 
 
John H

Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

Shaker Bed | Walnut Wood | Vermont Made

Robin M of OH

We absolutely love our walnut Shaker Moon bed.

Monday, 24 Sep 2018

Copeland Entwine Walnut Dining Table - Glass Top

Sue H. of NJ

Love love love our new table.  Thank you Vermont woods. 

Sue H.

Entwine Walnut Round Glass Top Dining Table

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018

7 Drawer Chest | Modern American | Vermont Furniture Designs

Annabel M of NH

Hi Sean,

I just wanted to let you know that our new chest was delivered this morning. Impeccable delivery guys, by the way.  The chest: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!  It fits so beautifully with the existing furniture. So glad we made the purchase and I wanted to thank you for your help with the selection process. I’m sure there will be nightstands in the future.

Modern American 7 Drawer Chest

Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018

Espresso Bedroom Set | Bed, Nightstands, Chest | Lyndon & Vermont Woods Studios

Bruce & Lisa W of VT

Thank you VERMONT WOOD STUDIOS, for the beautiful-custom bedroom furniture crafted by LYNDON FURNITURE. VWS your customer service was TOP OF THE LINE all the way. WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND VWS TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018

Modern VT Cherry Dining Table | Copeland Exeter Walnut Dining Table

Faith & Tjerk of Bermuda & VT

We think it looks lovely!  Hope you agree. 

Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

Natural Cherry Wood Buffet | Vermont Made

Tom & Pat of NY

The Andrews Natural Cherry Buffet in Country Russet stain. 
 

Thursday, 9 Aug 2018