Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. They have a lot to say, and we're listening! Read what our customers have to say about us, see photos and hear stories they're sharing about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture.

Elizabeth M of VA

Love our new Vermont Woods Studios cabinet in walnut! It really is perfect in our living room, and quality is excellent. Customer service was outstanding. Anthony did an excellent job with delivery.  So pleased to have such a lovely piece of furniture and support Vermont workers! Custom bookcases & cabinets.

 

Custom Walnut Bookcase | Handmade in Vermont
Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017
Mark K of NC

Our new Copeland Contour Bed in walnut.  Comfy!

Copeland Contour Bed in Walnut Wood
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
Beth & Jeff C of NH

Oh Sean,

We’re completely beyond ecstatic with our new table! It is absolutely stunning! Thank you, thank you!!! And please thank the artisan who made it: it is a work of art. We love it!!!!

Walnut Dining Table | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 13 Oct 2017
Susan J of NY

My gorgeous table!

The Hampton Split Pedestal Table

Split Pedestal Table | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 29 Sep 2017
Nancy T of OR

The table looks fantastic! The finish is perfect although it's a little different than what you normally use. What we do appreciate is when there was shipping damage, you followed up on it and paid for repair and emailed us throughout the whole process. Your customer service was excellent. -Nancy

Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table
Elegant Ladder Back Chairs

 

Shaker Dining Set | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Winthrop P of VT

Here is a pic of my new 6 drawer Vermont Shaker chest in my bedroom.  It does not do justice to the actual look and feel. Thanks Sean!

 

 

6 Drawer Shaker Chest
Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
Pam F of CA

My new Modern Incline Bed (in walnut) and custom American Shaker nightstands :)  Thanks!

Modern Shaker Inclined Bed
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
Linda F of PA

Dear Sean,

The table, bench and chairs fit exactly as I had hoped. The look of this breakfast nook is perfect for our house. Thank you!

Woodland table, bench and Lowell chairs

Customer Reviews | Woodland Table, Chairs
Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017
Roland P of VT

Hi Sean,

We love our new Polywood chairs and were glad to find a Vermont company we could buy them from. We have them on a hillside overlooking our moongate garden, next to our sunflowers.

Polywood Adirondacks | Yellow
Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017
Joseph Y of VA

I love love love the hutch. Gorgeous.

Modern Shaker Long Sideboard

modern shaker long sideboard
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
Martha P in FL

My classic country buffet!  Solid oak.

oak buffet
Tuesday, 8 Aug 2017
Karen K of NV

I love my beautiful Vermont Wood Studio pieces. They are fabulous. This is the Classic Shaker round dining table  & matching buffet :)

classic shaker, dining furniture
Saturday, 5 Aug 2017
Sandy H of MA

Hi Sean,

My new table is gorgeous! It looks wonderful in my home. The workmanship is superb. All the best.

Classic Shaker Chair #2 and Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table.

shaker dining set
Saturday, 5 Aug 2017
Dave of OH

Our new Sarah Shaker dining table!

shaker dining table
Tuesday, 1 Aug 2017
Jan G of MA

Dear Peggy,

Check our our Polywood Table, from Vermont Woods Studios, in our own "wildlife habitat".

Polywood, nautical, outdoor furniture, outdoor dining table
Monday, 24 Jul 2017
Ann C of MD

Hi Liz,  I just took this picture with the quilt above our new Cherry Moon buffet!

cherry sideboard, cherry moon, cherry buffet
Monday, 24 Jul 2017
Lisa M of CT

Greetings Sean,

Here are a couple more photos :) BTW, I couldn't be happier...I just love my new bed!!

Modern American Bed | Vermont Woods Studios
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017
Kevin C of Georgia

Our Honeybunny clearly finds the Monterey bed to be extremely comfy!

Monterey Bed | Copeland Furniture
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
Bill & Beth M of Maine

Hi Sean, The tables are now enjoying their time in a room by the ocean here in Harpswell. The attached picture sees the small table in the left center foreground and the larger table in front of the white sofa. Both are lovely! Thanks for the excellent service. We will spread the word to our friends!

Customer Review and Testimonial
Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017
Ben M. in CA

Rebecca, I wanted to send you a personal note and say thank you to both you and Ken for all of the help provided with the design and follow-up work on my bed.  Both of you were outstanding to work with and helpful beyond one's expectations.  In today's crazy world of big box stores... it was nice to work with a small company who really seems to care about it's customers.

customer reviews
Monday, 5 Jun 2017