Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Shaker Nightstand | Cherry Wood | Vermont Woods Studios

Andrew B of CA

I'm very pleased with my nightstand--outstanding craftmanship! Andy

Modern Shaker Nightstand

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Shaker Media Console | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Charles & Jessica S of CT

Hi Sean,

Here is our media console. We love it. Thanks for all your help with it.

Classic Shaker Media Console 

 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Catalina Dining Set | Copeland Furniture | Vermont Woods Studios

Audrey O of FL

My experience with Vermont Woods Studios could not be better.  Customer service was wonderful and best of all, my table and credenza are magnificent.  Too bad we haven't had company yet because of the virus.  I'm eager to show the furniture to my family and friends.

Stay safe!
Audrey O
 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Modern Shaker Full Length MirrorĀ 

Steve Z of VT

Here you go! My wife will write a review. We are thrilled with it.

Steve

Modern Shaker Full Length Mirror 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

American Mission Tables | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Mihkel H. & Anu K. of CO

American Mission End Table and Coffee Table

American Shaker 50" Sideboard

Estelle Walnut Bar Stools (not shown)

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Monterey Bed | Modern Shaker Dressers | Vermont Woods Studios

Valerie W of FL

Hi Sean,

The furniture arrived today without any problems whatsoever! We could not be happier with the result. Everything is just as expected. Thank you for all your help,

Valerie

Monterey Bed, customized

Modern Shaker Lingerie Chest

Modern Shaker 5 Drawer Chest

Modern Shaker Lamp Table

Modern Shaker Nightstand

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Customer Photo | Cherry Bedroom Set | Vermont Woods Studios

Drew F of KY

Greetings. Have sent two photos of bedroom; we are thrilled with style, workmanship and function. Many thanks.

Brandon-Andrews Bedroom Set

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Customer Review | Vermont Made Dining Furniture

E&J

Hello,

We love the chairs, they are just what we wanted. Thanks! It was a pleasure to work with you.

Elegant Ladder Back Chair

 

Saturday, 4 Apr 2020

Handmade Cherry Coffee Tables | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Paul B of OH

Sean,

The tables are amazing and we will be back! 
 
Best,
Paul  
 

Saturday, 4 Apr 2020

Barbara G of CA

It is solid construction and a really good looking piece of furniture. I love everything about it!

CA delivery crew was amazing. They were working on a rainy day and in a room that had brand new WHITE carpeting!!! They were very conscious of their movements and actions. Great crew....and so fast!

Thursday, 2 Apr 2020

Susan B in PA

In spite of social distancing, your delivery staff were polite and engaging. They had put the table together previously and took little time bringing it up 32 steps protected in a blanket in the rain!

Thursday, 2 Apr 2020

4 Poster Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Rosa L & Sherod M of AL

The pictures don’t do justice to the beauty of this bed but I hope they give you some sense of the graceful lines, the beautiful woodwork and impeccable finish. My husband and I fell in love with our bed the minute it was assembled. But it Is the customer service, I am particularly grateful for. From the first inquiry about their products, and at each step of the process from start to finish, everybody we dealt with was courteous, professional and friendly. They keep the lines of communication open and they kept their promises and commitments. If you want to have an heirloom piece of furniture that delights today, you will not go wrong with Vermont Wood Studios. 

Vermont Shaker Four Poster Bed

Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020

Maple Dining Table | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Lisa L of FL

I love my new table! It’s a great size for the room it’s in and it matches my existing furniture perfectly, the same gorgeous solid maple wood and natural finish.

French Country Round Table in maple wood with a medium maple stain

Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020

Copeland Astrid Dresser | Walnut Wood | Vermont Woods Studios

Alla T of CA

Hi Sean, 

Got the drawer yesterday. Everything fit and look perfect. Thank you so much for all your help! 
 

 

Friday, 13 Mar 2020

Customer Review | Cherry Moon Dining Set | Walnut Wood

Sandy M of MA

We’re all set to welcome our first guests to our new table. Note the adorable butter dish! Thank you!

Sandy

Cherry Moon Extension Table in Walnut

Monday, 9 Mar 2020

Brighton Dining Set | Vermont Woods Studios

Tom W of CT

Here's a couple of photos of the table and buffet. They look great in our small space. Exactly what we were looking for. Thanks,
 
Tom 
 

Sunday, 1 Mar 2020

Brighton Dining Set | Vermont Woods Studios

Dan C of PA

Love this set!

Brighton Dining Set

Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020

Sarah Dining Chairs | Wooden Seat | Vermont Woods Studios

Richard H of NH

 

Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020

Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set | Vermont Made

Kathlene W of PA

I love the furniture! Thank you so much,

Kathlene

Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020

Brandon Panel Bed - Nightstand - Dresser

Sue & Joe of NY

The furniture we purchased through Vermont Woods Studios is beautiful. We are more than pleased with the look and quality of this remarkable furniture. Also, the delivery folks were terrific.  
 

Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020