Free delivery & set-up $3,000+ American Flag Made in USA | Lifetime guarantee

Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. They have a lot to say, and we're listening! Read what our customers have to say about us, see photos and hear stories they're sharing about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read more customer reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Tom P of Mi

Hi Liz,

Table and bed look great. Pic of table with 4.5 gallon growler. It was made by local artist in wood fired kiln.

Tom

Shaker Accent Table | Handcrafted in Cherry Wood | Vermont
Thursday, 20 Dec 2018
Peggy B of SC

Here’s a photo with it full of books, but not in its intended location... Hurricane Michael gave us a little gift of water that we have to take care of. The bookcase is beautiful.

Peggy

Custom Shaker Bookcase with Autumn Cherry Stain

Custom Cherry Bookcase | Vermont Woods Studios
Thursday, 13 Dec 2018
Deb C of TN

Please pass along as appropriate – everyone in this process has been so professional and helpful. Mike in Sales really helped us decide exactly what we wanted and get it ordered. Of course, the craftsman did such a beautiful job on the actual furniture. The delivery company (Metro) was awesome. They called and scheduled the delivery date, called and confirmed and then called when they could actually come earlier in the day than anticipated. They took such care bringing the furniture to the fourth floor of our office building and putting it together. Then you answered my question about the chip in the table before they even got out the door. The repair folks were very good at communication and then were so pleasant and efficient once they arrived. Then, of course, you have followed up to make sure we were taken care of.

I just wanted to point what a pleasure it was to do business from start to finish with such a professional team of folks. Thank you so much Vermont Wood Studios!

Thursday, 6 Dec 2018
LE

Classic Shaker Dining Table in cherry wood.

Thank you, Sean.

Classic-Shaker-Dining-Table
Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018
Matthew W of VT

Hey, it’s beautiful and we’re slowly getting used to a table that’s bigger than a postage stamp! Here’s a couple of photos. We keep the chairs pushed in so the cat doesn’t use them as a step up onto the table. This one’s off limits, kitty girl! Jake the delivery man was awesome, too.

Classic Shaker Table and Bistro Chairs

Cherry Shaker Table | Vermont Made
Thursday, 15 Nov 2018
Lesley B of CA
Hi Sean,
 
Thank YOU so much for the spectacular furniture! It was well worth the wait. We absolutely love it. It fits our small home space perfectly and comfortably seats our family of four. We usually have the two chairs at the table and have the other two chairs sitting beside our buffet until we sit down to eat. It leaves more space in the kitchen for the kids to run around. The quality is wonderful and the walnut wood is lovely. Everyone who has come over has commented on how impressive the kitchen table looks. Even the delivery guys were amazed. Thank you again!  -Leslie
 
Vermont Modern Pedestal Table
Sheldon Dining Chair
Walnut Dining Table | Customer Review | Vermont Made
Thursday, 15 Nov 2018
Barbara K of MA
Cherry Moon Buffet.
Cherry Moon Sideboard Buffet | Customer Review
Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018
Judy B of NY

American Shaker Lingerie ChestAmerican Shaker Nightstand and Vermont Shaker Moon Bed

Thanks for the beautiful photos Judy! 

 
Shaker Bedroom Furniture | Customer Review
Monday, 5 Nov 2018
Peter M of MA

Cherry Moon China Cabinet, Dining Table and Sideboard with Sarah Chairs.

Cherry Moon Dining Set-Review
Monday, 29 Oct 2018
Reva N of NJ
We received the set this afternoon. Looks great! 
Thanks.
Reva
Cherry Dining Table & Chairs- Customer Review
Monday, 15 Oct 2018
Gail M of NY

Thanks again, Sean!

Copeland's Planes Coffee Table in Walnut

Copeland Planes Coffee Table | Walnut Wood | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018
John H of AZ
Vermont Wood Studios- Love the bed and thanks for the great guys who put it together. Thanks! 
Copeland Astrid Bed in Walnut
 
John H
Astrid-Bed-Copland-Furniture
Thursday, 27 Sep 2018
Robin M of OH

We absolutely love our walnut Shaker Moon bed.

Shaker Bed | Walnut Wood | Vermont Made
Monday, 24 Sep 2018
Sue H. of NJ

Love love love our new table.  Thank you Vermont woods. 

Sue H.

Entwine Walnut Round Glass Top Dining Table

Copeland Entwine Walnut Dining Table - Glass Top
Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
Annabel M of NH

Hi Sean,

I just wanted to let you know that our new chest was delivered this morning. Impeccable delivery guys, by the way.  The chest: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!  It fits so beautifully with the existing furniture. So glad we made the purchase and I wanted to thank you for your help with the selection process. I’m sure there will be nightstands in the future.

Modern American 7 Drawer Chest

7 Drawer Chest | Modern American | Vermont Furniture Designs
Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018
Bruce & Lisa W of VT

Thank you VERMONT WOOD STUDIOS, for the beautiful-custom bedroom furniture crafted by LYNDON FURNITURE. VWS your customer service was TOP OF THE LINE all the way. WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND VWS TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Espresso Bedroom Set | Bed, Nightstands, Chest | Lyndon & Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
Faith & Tjerk of Bermuda & VT

We think it looks lovely!  Hope you agree. 

Modern VT Cherry Dining Table | Copeland Exeter Walnut Dining Table
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
Robyn D of WA

Sean, I must let you know how delighted I am with my new table. It's just beautiful, and a perfect size for the space. Once it has had a chance to "amber" it will match the cherry chairs perfectly. I am impressed not just with your beautiful workmanship but with your professionalism and helpfulness. I was also impressed with the delivery people, who rang me several times to update me and who did a great job assembling the table and positioning it for me. Thank you so much. I have already given your name to a couple of people, and I expect that as more people see the table I will be giving it more.

Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table

Shaker Dining Table | Solid Wood | Handmade in VT
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
Tom & Pat of NY
The Andrews Natural Cherry Buffet in Country Russet stain. 
 
Natural Cherry Wood Buffet | Vermont Made
Thursday, 9 Aug 2018