Free delivery & set-up $3,500+ American Flag Made in USA | Lifetime guarantee

Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Sandy M of MA

We’re all set to welcome our first guests to our new table. Note the adorable butter dish! Thank you!

Sandy

Cherry Moon Extension Table in Walnut

Customer Review | Cherry Moon Dining Set | Walnut Wood
Monday, 9 Mar 2020
Tom W of CT
Here's a couple of photos of the table and buffet. They look great in our small space. Exactly what we were looking for. Thanks,
 
Tom 
 
Brighton Dining Set | Vermont Woods Studios
Sunday, 1 Mar 2020
Dan C of PA

Love this set!

Brighton Dining Set

Brighton Dining Set | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020
Richard H of NH
 
Sarah Chairs
Sarah Dining Chairs | Wooden Seat | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020
Kathlene W of PA

I love the furniture! Thank you so much,

Kathlene
Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set | Vermont Made
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020
Sue & Joe of NY
The furniture we purchased through Vermont Woods Studios is beautiful. We are more than pleased with the look and quality of this remarkable furniture. Also, the delivery folks were terrific.  
 
Modern Shaker 4 door console and end table
Andrews Nightstand, Dresser, Mirror and Brandon Panel Bed
Brandon Panel Bed - Nightstand - Dresser
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020
Laurent of CA
Hi! 
 
Here are some pictures. Let me know what you think. Thanks,
Laurent
 
New York Contemporary TV Stand #3
Cherry Wood TV Stand | Vermont Woods Studios
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020
Beverly D of NYC
The two Sarah Chairs, covered in fabric that matches our sofa in the next room, look just as we hoped in our foyer.  The cherry wood matches our existing sideboard perfectly.
Beverly
Custom Cherry Dining Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios
Saturday, 8 Feb 2020
Elizabeth & Brian of DC
Contemporary Craftsman Custom Bookcase
Contemporary Craftsman Bookcases | Vermont Made
Thursday, 6 Feb 2020
Crisanto G of MA
We are absolutely loving the new bed! It's so well-made and is a great match to the other furniture we have in the room. We received the thank you gift. That was a nice surprise and very much appreciated.
 
Best regards,
Crisanto
 
Copeland Astrid Bed in Maple
Copeland Astrid Bed | Solid Maple Wood | Vermont Woods Studios
Thursday, 23 Jan 2020
Amy & Mike M of NY
I can highly recommend Vermont Woods Studios. I found a bedroom set on their website that was just what I had in mind, but was a little reluctant to order online. I called them with questions and they were knowledgeable and happy to help. We also drove from New York State to their Vermont showroom and warehouse to see the pieces in person. The furniture was high quality and beautifully designed. We ordered 2 large dressers, a queen platform bed and 2 nightstands. The furniture arrived on schedule (actually a little early!) in perfect condition. A big shout out to Thomas, who delivered our new furniture with extreme care. We are thrilled with everything!
 
Modern American Platform Bed
Modern American Bedroom Set | Customer Photo
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019
Odette T of CA
Hi Kelli and Sean, 
Here is the buffet in its rightful place in the center of our living space. It's beautiful, and Jeff and I both like it very much. We reattached the back panel with our staple gun without any issue. Thanks again for your help and recommendations. Happy holidays!
Odette and Jeff
 
Large Shaker Buffet | Customer Testimonial | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019
Leslie K of OR

Vermont Modern Pedestal Table

Vermont Modern Pedestal Table | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
Judy S of VT

Very beautiful!!!!!

Thank you

The delivery men were wonderful!

We thank you for everything.

A great experience with you all.

Merry Christmas!!!!! And Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
Amy P of NH

We are pleased. Best,

Amy

Classic Shaker Dining Table
Classic Shaker Bench
Lowell Chairs
Shaker Table, Bench, Chairs | Customer Review | VWS
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019
Yan G of GA
 
Kyoto Chairs 
Kyoto Wlanut Dining Chairs | Customer Review
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Glenn & Michelle C of WA

Thanks for your email.  The new furniture is really just exactly what we were hoping for, both the style and construction and, for the chairs, very comfortable.  We have already had a couple of sit-down dinners at the table, complements from all that have seen the product.  So congrats, a happy customer! Attached are a couple of photos of the dining room set and sidebar. When we finish with the bedroom (hanging photos), will do the bedroom furniture.

Regards,

Glenn

Classic Shaker Dining Table, Classic Shaker Chair #2 and Classic Shaker Huntboard

Classic Shaker Dining Set | Customer Review
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
Yvonne B of CA

Sean was the best as he processed and updated us on our California King bed. We could not be happier with our purchase. Absolutely love this solid maple with white finish platform bed. Beautifully finished. Delivery was quite a bit sooner than expected - and that is always a pleasure. Thank you,

Yvonne B

Copeland Moduluxe Bed in Bright White Maple

Copeland Astrid Bed | Moduluxe Beds
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Mary S of NJ

 

We LOVE the dining table and chairs -- just beautiful and so incredibly comfortable. 
Thanks again! 
Mary
 
Audrey Dining Table & Sarah Chairs in Autumn Cherry Stain
Copeland Audrey Dining Set | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 2 Oct 2019
Katherine H of VA

Hello: 

Here are some photos for you to use. The photos show our recent purchase of the cherrywood Shaker Style “Moon” bed. The “Grandmother’s Flower Garden” quilt is handmade by the Amish from St. Lawrence County, NY.  The bed is beautiful and adds a perfect touch with our antique furnishings. Thank you for great delivery service too! 

Katherine H
Lexington, VA 

Customer Review | Cherrywood Shaker Bed
Monday, 16 Sep 2019