Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Loft Bedroom Set in Maple | Vermont Woods Studios

Janice J of TX

We are very much enjoying our bedroom set. The furniture is beautiful!

Pendant Bed in Maple

Loft 1-Drawer Enclosed Shelf Nightstand in Maple

Loft 3-Drawer Nightstand in Maple

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Nadine H of MA

We have quite a few pieces of furniture from you folks and have always been 100%+ thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship delivered by your team.  The most recent piece, a large bookshelf with glass doors is especially beautiful.  Your delivery team is also excellent, taking great care to ensure that the furniture arrives without a scratch and is placed correctly.  So, thank you!  
 

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020

Windsor Rocking Chair | Vermont Woods Studios

Patricia S of NY

Superior craftmanship. Outstanding customer service. The most comfortable rocker ever.

Windsor Rocking Chair

Monday, 12 Oct 2020

Vermont Modern Trestle Table & Lowell Dining Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Paula K of PA

Hi Sean,
 
I have attached a photo of the furniture I just purchased from Vermont Woods Studios for my kitchen.
The table and chairs are beautiful and fit the space perfectly!
 
Paula
 

Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020

American Mission Sofa Table | Vermont Woods Studios

Mike & Caron T of MI

Thank you VWS.... our wall hanging in St John, VI survived Irma in 2017. It took a long time to get her back up to Michigan, but she made it. We knew it belonged on the walls of our Frank Lloyd Wright designed home In Charlevoix Michigan.
Here it is...... and your table looks great and compliments/ speaks to its beauty!
Thank you for your great workmanship.

Mike and Caron

American Mission Sofa Table

Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020

Cherry Moon King Size Dovetail Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Steve D of AZ

Hi Sean & Vermont Woods Studios,
 
We love the bed platform from Vermont Wood Studios. I have attached two photos for your files.
The platform was easy to install.
 
Cheers, Steve
 

Monday, 28 Sep 2020

Patti Smith Vermont Spindle Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

George A of MN

Beautiful designs. Awesome craftsmanship. We ordered our rest-of-our-lives king size bed from Vermont Wood Studios and we couldn't be happier. The bed is solidly made, beautifully crafted--truly a work of art.

Patti Smith Natural Vermont Spindle Bed

Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020

American Grand Mission Low Footboard Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Victor G of MA

American Grand Mission Bed (in country russet stain with low footboard)

Thursday, 10 Sep 2020

Classic Shaker Flare Leg Coffee Table and End Table | Vermont Woods Studios

Amie T of VT

The furniture is beautiful—thank you. We are very pleased. It looks great in our living room (see pictures). 
 
Thanks for the beautiful job.
 
Best wishes,
Amie
 

Saturday, 5 Sep 2020

Astrid Maple Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Crisanto G of MA

Hello and thanks for sharing the photos of your pups!

Here is a photo of our dog, Otis, enjoying the bed we ordered from you last December.

Hope you are all staying safe & healthy!

Crisanto

Astrid Maple Platform Bed

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020

Sarah Shaker Extension Table & Sarah Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Maria B of NY

Hi!

Here are our Sarah table and chairs in Autumn Cherry finish. We are very pleased with our purchase! It is so beautifully made. Delivery was a little awkward, I emailed Vermont Studios to get an update and was told it had already shipped and I should be hearing from a delivery person. From there it took another 4 weeks before it actually was delivered. Luckily I was at home when the call came that they could deliver that day! Again, beautiful product, I would certainly order again.

Maria B

Sarah Shaker Tapered Leg Extension Table (in Autumn Cherry Stain)

Sarah Chair, Cherry (in Autumn Cherry Stain)

Thursday, 6 Aug 2020

Custom Classic Shaker Sofa Table | Vermont Woods Studios

Arthur M of PA

It was a pleasure to work with Vermont Woods Studios to order our custom length natural cherry Shaker sofa table. The order process went very smoothly and the finished table arrived several weeks earlier than expected. The table was exactly what we were looking for and we are extremely happy with the quality and look of the table. We would definitely order from Vermont Woods Studios again.

Arthur M

Classic Shaker Sofa Table

Tuesday, 4 Aug 2020

Classic Wood Bed and Modern Shaker Lamp Tables | Vermont Woods Studios

Diane E of ME

Modern Shaker Lamp Table

Classic Wood Bed

Monday, 27 Jul 2020

Kipling Bedroom in Maple | Vermont Woods Studios

Brian B of FL

Kipling Platform Bed (in maple)

Kipling 1-Drawer Enclosed Shelf Nightstand - Wide (in maple)

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

Classic Shaker Round End Table & New England Shaker Nightstand | Vermont Woods Studios

Jen J of CA

Hi Sean, 

We got the table to fit my son's LEGO millennium falcon. Everything looks great! (Bed is restoration hardware)

Jen J.

Classic Shaker Round End Table

New England Shaker 1-Drawer Nightstand with Door 

Monday, 6 Jul 2020

Berkeley 2 Drawer Chest with TV Organizer | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Keith L of FL

Perfect piece for us, well made and delivered ahead of forecast.
Thank you
Keith
 

Saturday, 20 Jun 2020

Classic Shaker Table with Lowell Dining Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Andrew B of MA

Dear Sean,

Here are a few photos of the table and chairs that were recently delivered. They fit our small space perfectly and go very well with the antique cupboard that has been in my family for a few generations. Thank you very much for your help with our purchases. At some point we may want to add two more chairs.

Thanks!

Andy

Classic Round Shaker Dining Table

Lowell Dining Chair

Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Celeste R of CA

Hi Sean -

Here is a photo of our bed. Overall it seems to be working out great so far. Thanks!

Celeste

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed

Saturday, 6 Jun 2020