Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Astrid Maple Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Crisanto G of MA

Hello and thanks for sharing the photos of your pups!

Here is a photo of our dog, Otis, enjoying the bed we ordered from you last December.

Hope you are all staying safe & healthy!

Crisanto

Astrid Maple Platform Bed

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020

Sarah Shaker Extension Table & Sarah Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Maria B of NY

Hi!

Here are our Sarah table and chairs in Autumn Cherry finish. We are very pleased with our purchase! It is so beautifully made. Delivery was a little awkward, I emailed Vermont Studios to get an update and was told it had already shipped and I should be hearing from a delivery person. From there it took another 4 weeks before it actually was delivered. Luckily I was at home when the call came that they could deliver that day! Again, beautiful product, I would certainly order again.

Maria B

Sarah Shaker Tapered Leg Extension Table (in Autumn Cherry Stain)

Sarah Chair, Cherry (in Autumn Cherry Stain)

Thursday, 6 Aug 2020

Custom Classic Shaker Sofa Table | Vermont Woods Studios

Arthur M of PA

It was a pleasure to work with Vermont Woods Studios to order our custom length natural cherry Shaker sofa table. The order process went very smoothly and the finished table arrived several weeks earlier than expected. The table was exactly what we were looking for and we are extremely happy with the quality and look of the table. We would definitely order from Vermont Woods Studios again.

Arthur M

Classic Shaker Sofa Table

Tuesday, 4 Aug 2020

Classic Wood Bed and Modern Shaker Lamp Tables | Vermont Woods Studios

Diane E of ME

Modern Shaker Lamp Table

Classic Wood Bed

Monday, 27 Jul 2020

Kipling Bedroom in Maple | Vermont Woods Studios

Brian B of FL

Kipling Platform Bed (in maple)

Kipling 1-Drawer Enclosed Shelf Nightstand - Wide (in maple)

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

Classic Shaker Round End Table & New England Shaker Nightstand | Vermont Woods Studios

Jen J of CA

Hi Sean, 

We got the table to fit my son's LEGO millennium falcon. Everything looks great! (Bed is restoration hardware)

Jen J.

Classic Shaker Round End Table

New England Shaker 1-Drawer Nightstand with Door 

Monday, 6 Jul 2020

Berkeley 2 Drawer Chest with TV Organizer | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Keith L of FL

Perfect piece for us, well made and delivered ahead of forecast.
Thank you
Keith
 

Saturday, 20 Jun 2020

Classic Shaker Table with Lowell Dining Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Andrew B of MA

Dear Sean,

Here are a few photos of the table and chairs that were recently delivered. They fit our small space perfectly and go very well with the antique cupboard that has been in my family for a few generations. Thank you very much for your help with our purchases. At some point we may want to add two more chairs.

Thanks!

Andy

Classic Round Shaker Dining Table

Lowell Dining Chair

Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Celeste R of CA

Hi Sean -

Here is a photo of our bed. Overall it seems to be working out great so far. Thanks!

Celeste

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed

Saturday, 6 Jun 2020

Modern American Nightstand and Dresser | Vermont Furniture Designs | Vermont Woods Studios

Hillary H and Wayne B of CO

Hi Katie,

We absolutely LOVE our furniture pieces! My husband is a woodworker and made our lovely bed frame from walnut and ash wood. It's taken us 15 years to find the style and quality that matches it, along with the commitment to sustainability that we both value. The wood and craftsmanship are beautiful with great attention to detail! We're so happy that we ordered from Vermont Woods Studios. The process was smooth and delivery efficient (even during a pandemic).

Thank you! 

Cheer, 

Hillary and Wayne

Modern American 1-Drawer Enclosed Shelf Nightstand

Modern American 6-Drawer Dresser #1

Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020

Modern American 5-Drawer Chest | Vermont Woods Studios

Amy K of MA

Modern American 5-Drawer Chest

Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020

Windsor Rocking Chair | Vermont Woods Studios

Corinne M of NY

Hello, Katie and everyone at Vermont Woods Studios! We absolutely love our new chair. The whole experience from purchase through delivery was a pleasure. Thank you so much!!

Here it is in our living room.

Best regards,

Corinne 

Windsor Rocking Chair

Monday, 1 Jun 2020

Shaker Nightstand | Cherry Wood | Vermont Woods Studios

Andrew B of CA

I'm very pleased with my nightstand--outstanding craftmanship! Andy

Modern Shaker Nightstand

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Shaker Media Console | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Charles & Jessica S of CT

Hi Sean,

Here is our media console. We love it. Thanks for all your help with it.

Classic Shaker Media Console 

 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Catalina Dining Set | Copeland Furniture | Vermont Woods Studios

Audrey O of FL

My experience with Vermont Woods Studios could not be better.  Customer service was wonderful and best of all, my table and credenza are magnificent.  Too bad we haven't had company yet because of the virus.  I'm eager to show the furniture to my family and friends.

Stay safe!
Audrey O
 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Modern Shaker Full Length MirrorĀ 

Steve Z of VT

Here you go! My wife will write a review. We are thrilled with it.

Steve

Modern Shaker Full Length Mirror 

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

American Mission Tables | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios

Mihkel H. & Anu K. of CO

American Mission End Table and Coffee Table

American Shaker 50" Sideboard

Estelle Walnut Bar Stools (not shown)

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

Monterey Bed | Modern Shaker Dressers | Vermont Woods Studios

Valerie W of FL

Hi Sean,

The furniture arrived today without any problems whatsoever! We could not be happier with the result. Everything is just as expected. Thank you for all your help,

Valerie

Monterey Bed, customized

Modern Shaker Lingerie Chest

Modern Shaker 5 Drawer Chest

Modern Shaker Lamp Table

Modern Shaker Nightstand

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Customer Photo | Cherry Bedroom Set | Vermont Woods Studios

Drew F of KY

Greetings. Have sent two photos of bedroom; we are thrilled with style, workmanship and function. Many thanks.

Brandon-Andrews Bedroom Set

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Customer Review | Vermont Made Dining Furniture

E&J

Hello,

We love the chairs, they are just what we wanted. Thanks! It was a pleasure to work with you.

Elegant Ladder Back Chair

 

Saturday, 4 Apr 2020