Free delivery & set-up $3,500+ American Flag Made in USA | Lifetime guarantee

Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Amy & Mike M of NY
I can highly recommend Vermont Woods Studios. I found a bedroom set on their website that was just what I had in mind, but was a little reluctant to order online. I called them with questions and they were knowledgeable and happy to help. We also drove from New York State to their Vermont showroom and warehouse to see the pieces in person. The furniture was high quality and beautifully designed. We ordered 2 large dressers, a queen platform bed and 2 nightstands. The furniture arrived on schedule (actually a little early!) in perfect condition. A big shout out to Thomas, who delivered our new furniture with extreme care. We are thrilled with everything!
 
Modern American Platform Bed
Modern American Bedroom Set | Customer Photo
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019
Odette T of CA
Hi Kelli and Sean, 
Here is the buffet in its rightful place in the center of our living space. It's beautiful, and Jeff and I both like it very much. We reattached the back panel with our staple gun without any issue. Thanks again for your help and recommendations. Happy holidays!
Odette and Jeff
 
Large Shaker Buffet | Customer Testimonial | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019
Leslie K of OR

Vermont Modern Pedestal Table

Vermont Modern Pedestal Table | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
Judy S of VT

Very beautiful!!!!!

Thank you

The delivery men were wonderful!

We thank you for everything.

A great experience with you all.

Merry Christmas!!!!! And Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
Amy P of NH

We are pleased. Best,

Amy

Classic Shaker Dining Table
Classic Shaker Bench
Lowell Chairs
Shaker Table, Bench, Chairs | Customer Review | VWS
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019
Yan G of GA
 
Kyoto Chairs 
Kyoto Wlanut Dining Chairs | Customer Review
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Glenn & Michelle C of WA

Thanks for your email.  The new furniture is really just exactly what we were hoping for, both the style and construction and, for the chairs, very comfortable.  We have already had a couple of sit-down dinners at the table, complements from all that have seen the product.  So congrats, a happy customer! Attached are a couple of photos of the dining room set and sidebar. When we finish with the bedroom (hanging photos), will do the bedroom furniture.

Regards,

Glenn

Classic Shaker Dining Table, Classic Shaker Chair #2 and Classic Shaker Huntboard

Classic Shaker Dining Set | Customer Review
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
Yvonne B of CA

Sean was the best as he processed and updated us on our California King bed. We could not be happier with our purchase. Absolutely love this solid maple with white finish platform bed. Beautifully finished. Delivery was quite a bit sooner than expected - and that is always a pleasure. Thank you,

Yvonne B

Copeland Moduluxe Bed in Bright White Maple

Copeland Astrid Bed | Moduluxe Beds
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Mary S of NJ

 

We LOVE the dining table and chairs -- just beautiful and so incredibly comfortable. 
Thanks again! 
Mary
 
Audrey Dining Table & Sarah Chairs in Autumn Cherry Stain
Copeland Audrey Dining Set | Vermont Woods Studios
Wednesday, 2 Oct 2019
Katherine H of VA

Hello: 

Here are some photos for you to use. The photos show our recent purchase of the cherrywood Shaker Style “Moon” bed. The “Grandmother’s Flower Garden” quilt is handmade by the Amish from St. Lawrence County, NY.  The bed is beautiful and adds a perfect touch with our antique furnishings. Thank you for great delivery service too! 

Katherine H
Lexington, VA 

Customer Review | Cherrywood Shaker Bed
Monday, 16 Sep 2019
Cheryl L of MA

Hi Sean,

We got the table a week or so ago and just LOVE IT! I completed your survey today. Just wanted to thank you again for all you did. You were great to work with. Here’s a picture of it in our LR. Beautiful. Have a great w/e

Cheryl

Entwine Walnut Round Glass Coffee Table

Entwine Coffee Table | Customer Review | Copeland Furniture
Thursday, 12 Sep 2019
Sue B of NY

Thank you Peggy for your prompt responses to my feedback.  I am glad that sharing our experiences is leading to operational changes that will help prevent similar circumstances for others.  In my former business we had a mantra of “continuous improvement” – it sounds like your firm has the same mindset and business philosophy.  It is heartening to know that our feedback is being taken to heart and acted upon. Thank you for sharing.

Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019
Ron P
Hey! Finally have some photos for you. We love the furniture! Was exactly what we wanted, couldn’t be happier with the quality. Thanks!
 
-Ron
Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set
Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set | Vermont Made
Monday, 9 Sep 2019
Marshall Y of CA

Here is our new bed in its space. We love it. The craftsmanship is excellent and the style is just what we were looking for. Thanks for the great work,

Marshall 

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed

Vermont Shaker Moon Bed | Solid Cherry Wood
Thursday, 8 Aug 2019
Karen H of TX

I had purchased the Artisan bed from Room and Board. They no longer carry that line but Leah at Room and Board gave me your contact information. It was so easy to order. There was no hassle. And the craftsmanship is exemplary! I will be purchasing a bed for my mom. In every category - from placing the order to the delivery it is A+! I am a perfectionist so my standards are extremely high.

Tuesday, 2 Jul 2019
Alice P of AZ
Love the furniture! It is so beautiful and well made. Your customer service was excellent at every step. The people who delivered and set up were professional and wonderful. I will definitely be ordering from you again. We have just bought our retirement house and are slowly furnishing it room by room.    -Alice

Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set

Craftsman Bedroom Set | Customer Review | Vermont Woods Studios
Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Monica S of NY

Hi Sean, 

Here are a couple photos of our furniture! We love it!

Monica

Essex Bed, Contemporary Craftsman Nightstand, Mirror and 10 Drawer Dresser

Contemporary Craftsman Bedroom Set | Vermont Made
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Kym J of PA

My new bed! Thank you!

Copeland Sarah Bed & Nightstands

Copeland Sara Bed | Customer Review
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
David G of Wash, DC
Good morning.  
 
The chairs we purchased are a perfect fit for the cherry farm table I made ten years ago.  Thanks for everything.  
 
David

Classic Shaker Chairs #2

Classic Shaker Chairs | Customer Review
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Julie F of ID

Hi Sean,

I promised to send a picture in January. Obviously time got away from me. However it looks much better now that it is not in an empty room. We enjoy the table, chairs, and sideboard every day. Thank you so much. 

Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table, American Shaker Large Sideboard & Classic Shaker Chair #2

Shaker Dining Table, Chairs, Buffet
Wednesday, 8 May 2019