Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Cherry Moon Large TV Media Console / Vermont Woods Studios

Timothy H. of MA

Cherry Moon Large TV Media Console

Wednesday, 27 Apr 2022

Modern Shaker Study Desk / Modern Shaker 2 Drawer Lateral File Cabinet / Vermont Woods Studios

Susan M of CA

"My desk and filing cabinet were delivered yesterday. I must say it was well worth the wait! Both pieces are beautiful and the custom filing cabinet turned out perfectly, much better than I imagined! Thank you so much for all of your help with my order. You can consider me a very satisfied and very happy customer!"

Modern Shaker Study Desk
Modern Shaker 2-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet

 

Tuesday, 5 Apr 2022

Small Classic Shaker Buffet & Hutch / American Mission Sideboard / Vermont Woods Studios

Ken & Kati J of WI

"Our order arrived today. FANTASTIC. Please thank the guys/women who made these beautiful pieces! PS. Great delivery service also!"

Small Classic Shaker Buffet & Hutch
American Mission Sideboard

Tuesday, 5 Apr 2022

Cherry Moon 6 Drawer Dresser - Customer Photo - Vermont Woods Studios

Barbara K of MA

Loving all the furniture! 

Cherry Moon 6 Drawer Dresser

Thursday, 20 Jan 2022

Cherry Blossom Double Pedestal Table - Customer Photo - Vermont Woods Studios

Phyllis J of MA

Cherry Blossom Double Pedestal Table

Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022

Quilted Vermont Rocking Chair in Walnut - Customer Review - Vermont Woods Studios

David S of NY

We were drawn to you because of the quality, craftsmanship, values, guarantees and support of local craftsman.

Quilted Vermont Rocking Chair in Walnut 

Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022

Brighton Dining Room Set - Vermont Woods Studios

Katya R of CA

"We absolutely love everything about our furniture--the design, the size and weight, the grain and color of the cherry, the craftsmanship--and it goes very well in the room we put it in, the dining room of a 1907 Craftsman-style house."

Brighton Extension Table
Brighton Buffet

Lowell Chair (Discontinued)

 

Thursday, 16 Dec 2021

Classic Shaker Coffee Table in Cherry - Vermont Woods Studios

Steve P of NY

"Here is a pic of my coffee table in its natural habitat. We are very happy with it!"

Classic Shaker Coffee Table

Thursday, 16 Dec 2021

Exeter Extension Table in Walnut - Vermont Woods Studios

Barrera R of CA

"Beautiful!!!!! Great service too!!!!"

Exeter Walnut Extension Dining Table

Thursday, 16 Dec 2021

Classic Shaker Dining Table - Vermont Woods Studios

Bette S of MD

I am thoroughly enjoying my dining table! It's perfect! 

Wednesday, 29 Sep 2021

New York Contemporary Low Step Bookcase | Vermont Woods Studios

Chris H of MA

The delivery team was great and the furniture arrived in perfect condition ~ well worth the wait.

New York Contemporary Low Step Bookcase with an Autumn Cherry Stain

Thursday, 26 Aug 2021

Custom Quilted Vermont Rocking Chair in Cherry & Walnut | Vermont Woods Studios

Phil of TN

I am just delighted with my new cherry/walnut rocking chair!
It is not only a beautiful work of art to look at, but it is very comfortable to sit in and to rock in.
Every one of my friends who sees this rocker is astounded by its simplicity and beauty.
Well worth the wait and the money!
 
 
 

Tuesday, 24 Aug 2021

Loft Bedroom Set in Maple | Vermont Woods Studios

Janice J of TX

We are very much enjoying our bedroom set. The furniture is beautiful!

Pendant Bed in Maple

Loft 1-Drawer Enclosed Shelf Nightstand in Maple

Loft 3-Drawer Nightstand in Maple

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Nadine H of MA

We have quite a few pieces of furniture from you folks and have always been 100%+ thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship delivered by your team.  The most recent piece, a large bookshelf with glass doors is especially beautiful.  Your delivery team is also excellent, taking great care to ensure that the furniture arrives without a scratch and is placed correctly.  So, thank you!  
 

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020

Windsor Rocking Chair | Vermont Woods Studios

Patricia S of NY

Superior craftmanship. Outstanding customer service. The most comfortable rocker ever.

Windsor Rocking Chair

Monday, 12 Oct 2020

Vermont Modern Trestle Table & Lowell Dining Chairs | Vermont Woods Studios

Paula K of PA

Hi Sean,
 
I have attached a photo of the furniture I just purchased from Vermont Woods Studios for my kitchen.
The table and chairs are beautiful and fit the space perfectly!
 
Paula
 

Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020

American Mission Sofa Table | Vermont Woods Studios

Mike & Caron T of MI

Thank you VWS.... our wall hanging in St John, VI survived Irma in 2017. It took a long time to get her back up to Michigan, but she made it. We knew it belonged on the walls of our Frank Lloyd Wright designed home In Charlevoix Michigan.
Here it is...... and your table looks great and compliments/ speaks to its beauty!
Thank you for your great workmanship.

Mike and Caron

American Mission Sofa Table

Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020

Cherry Moon King Size Dovetail Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Steve D of AZ

Hi Sean & Vermont Woods Studios,
 
We love the bed platform from Vermont Wood Studios. I have attached two photos for your files.
The platform was easy to install.
 
Cheers, Steve
 

Monday, 28 Sep 2020

Patti Smith Vermont Spindle Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

George A of MN

Beautiful designs. Awesome craftsmanship. We ordered our rest-of-our-lives king size bed from Vermont Wood Studios and we couldn't be happier. The bed is solidly made, beautifully crafted--truly a work of art.

Patti Smith Natural Vermont Spindle Bed

Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020