Customer Reviews

We love to hear from our customers. Read what they have to say about us, see photos and hear stories about buying Vermont Woods Studios furniture. Read independent 3rd party reviews from these trusted sources or write your own review.

  • Google Reviews

    Google

  • Facebook Reviews

    Facebook

  • Site Jabber

    Site Jabber

  • Yelp

    Yelp

Classic Shaker end table and sofa table review

Nancy C of MA

We love them! Best,

Nancy 

Classic Shaker end table and sofa table

Monday, 13 Nov 2017

cherry pedestal table, cherry dining table, round dining table

Karen R of MA

Hi Sean,

The table and chairs are lovely, however we think the base is heavier than the pictures on the website. This was disappointing to us, never the less, we are happy with the purchase. The delivery people were outstanding. Shane made sure that the chairs fit under the table, making adjustments a few times. His daughter was his helpmate that day, and it was wonderful to see how they interacted. Cherry Blossom single pedestal table.

Monday, 6 Nov 2017

Custom Walnut Bookcase | Handmade in Vermont

Elizabeth M of VA

Love our new Vermont Woods Studios cabinet in walnut! It really is perfect in our living room, and quality is excellent. Customer service was outstanding. Anthony did an excellent job with delivery.  So pleased to have such a lovely piece of furniture and support Vermont workers! Custom bookcases & cabinets.

 

Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017

Copeland Contour Bed in Walnut Wood

Mark K of NC

Our new Copeland Contour Bed in walnut.  Comfy!

Monday, 16 Oct 2017

Walnut Dining Table | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios

Beth & Jeff C of NH

Oh Sean,

We’re completely beyond ecstatic with our new table! It is absolutely stunning! Thank you, thank you!!! And please thank the artisan who made it: it is a work of art. We love it!!!!

Friday, 13 Oct 2017

Split Pedestal Table | Vermont Woods Studios

Susan J of NY

My gorgeous table!

The Hampton Split Pedestal Table

Friday, 29 Sep 2017

Shaker Dining Set | Customer Reviews | Vermont Woods Studios

Nancy T of OR

The table looks fantastic! The finish is perfect although it's a little different than what you normally use. What we do appreciate is when there was shipping damage, you followed up on it and paid for repair and emailed us throughout the whole process. Your customer service was excellent. -Nancy

 

Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017

6 Drawer Shaker Chest

Winthrop P of VT

Here is a pic of my new 6 drawer Vermont Shaker chest in my bedroom.  It does not do justice to the actual look and feel. Thanks Sean!

 

 

Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

Modern Shaker Inclined Bed

Pam F of CA

My new Modern Incline Bed (in walnut) and custom American Shaker nightstands :)  Thanks!

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

Customer Reviews | Woodland Table, Chairs

Linda F of PA

Dear Sean,

The table, bench and chairs fit exactly as I had hoped. The look of this breakfast nook is perfect for our house. Thank you!

Woodland table, bench and Lowell chairs

Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017

Polywood Adirondacks | Yellow

Roland P of VT

Hi Sean,

We love our new Polywood chairs and were glad to find a Vermont company we could buy them from. We have them on a hillside overlooking our moongate garden, next to our sunflowers.

Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017

modern shaker long sideboard

Joseph Y of VA

I love love love the hutch. Gorgeous.

Modern Shaker Long Sideboard

Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

oak buffet

Martha P in FL

My classic country buffet!  Solid oak.

Tuesday, 8 Aug 2017

Karen K of NV

I love my beautiful Vermont Wood Studio pieces. They are fabulous. This is the Classic Shaker round dining table  & matching buffet :)

Saturday, 5 Aug 2017

shaker dining set

Sandy H of MA

Hi Sean,

My new table is gorgeous! It looks wonderful in my home. The workmanship is superb. All the best.

Classic Shaker Chair #2 and Vermont Shaker Custom Dining Table.

Saturday, 5 Aug 2017

shaker dining table

Dave of OH

Our new Sarah Shaker dining table!

Tuesday, 1 Aug 2017

Polywood, nautical, outdoor furniture, outdoor dining table

Jan G of MA

Dear Peggy,

Check our our Polywood Table, from Vermont Woods Studios, in our own "wildlife habitat".

Monday, 24 Jul 2017

cherry sideboard, cherry moon, cherry buffet

Ann C of MD

Hi Liz,  I just took this picture with the quilt above our new Cherry Moon buffet!

Monday, 24 Jul 2017

Modern American Bed | Vermont Woods Studios

Lisa M of CT

Greetings Sean,

Here are a couple more photos :) BTW, I couldn't be happier...I just love my new bed!!

Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017

Monterey Bed | Copeland Furniture

Kevin C of Georgia

Our Honeybunny clearly finds the Monterey bed to be extremely comfy!

Thursday, 22 Jun 2017